Teachers » Teachers

Teachers

Special Education
Mrs. Jaime - jaimes@bcsd.com
Ms. Salazar - salazargr@bcsd.com
Mrs. Van Heerden - vanheerdenm@bcsd.com
 
Kindergarten Team
Ms. Fugitt (TK) - fugittd@bcsd.com
Mr. Brown - brownj@bcsd.com
Mrs. Herda - herdaj@bcsd.com
Mrs. Ishida - ishidam@bcsd.com
Mr. Smith - smithh@bcsd.com
 
1st Grade Team
Mrs. Bryant - bryantk@bcsd.com
Mrs. Herrera - herreraja@bcsd.com
Mrs. Kenney - kenneyn@bcsd.com
Mrs. Olvera - olveraa@bcsd.com
Mr. Shimeall - shimeallj@bcsd.com
 
2nd Grade Team
Mrs. Anama - anamas@bcsd.com
Ms. Collis - collise@bcsd.com
Mrs. Holladay - holladays@bcsd.com
Ms. McGhee - mcgheel@bcsd.com
Mrs. Weldin - weldinh@bcsd.com
 
3rd Grade Team
Mrs. Bautista - bautistam@bcsd.com
Mrs. Bernard - bernardn@bcsd.com
Mrs. Devers - deverss@bcsd.com
Mrs. Rickels - rickelsi@bcsd.com
Mrs. Schrader - schradera@bcsd.com
Mrs. Wilson - wilsonh@bcsd.om
 
4th Grade Team
Mrs. Moody - moodys@bcsd.com
Mrs. Pappe - papped@bcsd.com
Mrs. Terrell - terrellk@bcsd.com
Mrs. Vaughn - vaughnb@bcsd.com
 
5th Grade Team 
Mrs. Finster - finsterr@bcsd.com
Mrs. Guzman - ochoaguzmans@bcsd.com
Mrs. Koenig - koenigk@bcsd.com
Mrs. Moss - mosss@bcsd.com
 
6th Grade Team
Mr. Garcia - garciaant@bcsd.com
Ms. Maurer - maurerg@bcsd.com
Mrs. Peat - peatc@bcsd.com
Mrs. Petersen - petersene@bcsd.com